Subscribe to receive an e-mail when events and news are published here:

Contact Us

Feel free to contact anyone of us for information or with questions

PO Box 43
Ontonagon, MI 49953-0043

MI-TRALE Officers:

Don Helsel, President

Jon Fourez, Vice President

Linda Schulz, Secretary

Dave Bishop, Treasurer

MI-TRALE Directors:

Cathy Wainio – Equestrian Committee Chair                                                                                                                                 

Steve Slater

Tim Peacy

Committee Chair Persons:

Map App Questions

Membership Chair 

Cathy Wainio

Equestrian  Committee Chair

Cathy Wainio

Trail Manager
Linda & Mike Schulz

Communications/Publicity Coordinator
Donna Wolf